top of page
BAF Poster.Logo.png

Winner of the The Beaches Art Fest 2019 Poster Contest is ... 

Glenn Lamp, Emerald Isle NC



The Beaches Museum is pleased to sponsor The Beaches Art Fest Poster Contest. Artists are invited to create an original design that best exemplifies The Beaches Art Fest. All proceeds benefit the Beaches Museum. All graphic media is acceptable. There is no fee to enter.



  • Free booth in prime location (value $300.00)

  • Artist featured in numerous local and regional press releases

  • 1-year Membership to the Beaches Museum & History Park

  • Social media announcements

  • Featured artist on website

  • 5 posters for personal use




  • Vertical design

  • No larger than 18” x 24”

  • Full color

  • High resolution jpg format





  • Event information will be added to the winning piece by event organizers





  • Midnight EST, July 5, 2019.





  • Fill out online entry form.

  • Label each artwork file with name; last, first, entry (Smith, Bob-1)

  • Email your artwork and entry form to with “poster entry” in the subject line


All artwork must be original and previously unpublished. Multiple entries may be submitted. The Winner will be announced on July 12, 2019.

The Beaches Museum will reproduce the winning Poster for sale during the show. A limited number of signed posters will be available for purchase. Artist agrees to sign and number up to 100 posters. All proceeds will be donated to the Beaches Museum.

The winning entry becomes the “exclusive” property of Beaches Museum who will become the owner of all rights connected with the image and will have exclusive rights to reproduce, sell and distribute the work. By entering the contest you agree to transfer ownership for copyright purposes. Credit will be given to the winning artist.


Any questions, please email


Good Luck!


Click Here to Submit Your Entry


The Past Poster Contest WINNERS:































Wishing you the best of luck and thank you for entering!


2018 Alan Metzger

2017 Sloane Keats

2016 Carolyn Flynn

2015 Mark A. Durham

bottom of page